Missed the #SignDebate? Watch the video on Facebook

Location

Austin Deaf Club
8818 Cullen Lane
Austin, TX 78745

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
5:30-6:30pm PT / 6:30-7:30pm MT
7:30-8:30pm CT / 8:30-9:30pm ET

Live Stream

Watch #SignDebate with Bobbie Beth Scoggins representing Hillary Clinton and Tim Rarus representing Donald Trump facing off on Wednesday Oct. 5 at 7:30 – 8:30 PM Central Time online at Facebook Live from the SignVote Facebook Page, or in person at the Austin Deaf Club at 8818 Cullen Ln, Austin, TX.

Remember: your vote counts. #SignVote aims to bring people and ideas together and to share issues. Join us!